United States

Arizona

Rowena Ting-Ting Cheung

  • Phoenix
  • onefhscc@gmail.com
  • 267-394-1575

Gravele I.E. Quashie

  • Phoenix
  • onefhscc@gmail.com
  • 267-394-1575

California

Robin Baker

  • Apple Valley
  • robinsnest.iridology@yahoo.com
  • 909-556-0653

Lisa Dennett

  • Calimesa
  • lisa_denn31061@yahoo.com
  • 951-243-4586

Anthony Flores

  • Victorville
  • mynaturalcenter@gmail.com
  • 760-991-3000
  • www.mynaturalcenter.com

Brenda Generali

  • Colfax
  • iridology@netzero.net
  • 530-878-1119
  • www.joyfullivingservices.com

Margarita Hernandez Guzman

  • Culver City
  • biocompas@gmail.com
  • 928-247-4166

Susan Marie Haddad

  • Palm Springs
  • haddsm@aol.com
  • 760-285-3837

Mary Jane Mackert

  • Riverside
  • mjs.healthshack@att.net
  • 951-780-6394

Leonard Mehlmauer

  • Lake San Marcos
  • gm@grandmedicine.com
  • 619-240-3711

Michael Salas

  • Granada Hills
  • holistichealthcenter@yahoo.com
  • 818-488-9551 (Office)
  • www.centerforholism.com

Akemi Shirayama

  • Fountain Valley
  • akemishirayama@gmail.com
  • 562-896-3739

Paulette Suzanne

  • Pacific Grove
  • paulettesuzanne@peoplepc.com
  • 800-384-1784
  • www.wholepersonhealthservices.com

Ellen Tart-Jensen

  • San Marcos
  • ellen@lifestylecounsel.com
  • 760-471-9977

Harri Wolf

  • Rancho Sante Fe
  • acupath@gmail.com
  • 949-246-3758

Colorado

Joanie M. Coffey

  • doctorjoanie@q.com
  • 303-798-1469
  • www.mynsp.com/web/coffey

Sheryl Strom, RN

  • nana4health@comcast.net
  • 303-904-4532

Florida

Samadhi Artemisa

  • Orlando
  • samadhi@injoyhealthcare.com
  • 407-252-1397
  • www.InJoyHealthcare.com

Diane L. DeHay

  • Southwest Ranches
  • partnersinhealing1@yahoo.com
  • 954-680-5500
  • partnersinhealing.org

Antji Freund

  • Fort Lauderdale
  • antjefreund78@icloud.com
  • 954-805-1635

Nicola Glennie

  • Ponte Vedra Beach
  • drnicolaglennie@gmail.com
  • 719-373-0087
  • www.hhav.net

Nancy Rondone

  • Coconut Creek
  • info@iridologylife.com
  • 954-415-6359
  • www.iridologylife.com

Dina Wrathell

  • Lake Worth
  • dcwrathell@bellsouth.net
  • 954-240-6188

Georgia

Grant Clarke

  • Dahlonega
  • gfc700@gmail.com
  • 415-613-3341

Idaho

Dave Carpenter

  • Rigby
  • dave@path-to-health.com
  • 208-529-0384

Carol C.D. Geeck

  • Naples
  • carolgeeck@gmail.com
  • 520-604-6683

Massachusetts

Giulio G. Greco

  • Leominster
  • ggreco978@verizon.net
  • 978-821-7342

Michigan

Georganne Boylan

  • Davison
  • lotusearthremedies@gmail.com
  • 810-214-2656
  • www.lotusearthremedies.com

Susan Matus

  • Shelby Twp.
  • ChannelofHealth@gmail.com
  • 248-651-8597

Mississippi

Betty Sue O'Brian

  • Ocean Springs
  • betty.obrian@gmail.com
  • 228-257-1946
  • www.southerninstituteofnaturalhealth.com

Missouri

Andy Cook

  • Seymour
  • equus203@hotmail.com
  • 417-893-8331

Michelle Crain

  • Ozark
  • oherbalist@gmail.com
  • 417-581-4372

Vaughn Lawrence

  • Grandview
  • info@spiritofhealthkc.com
  • 816-492-5648

Montana

Claudia Burdick

  • Helena
  • insightsprings@gmail.com
  • 406-439-0230

Nevada

Peppy Caccavale

  • Las Vegas
  • peppybiz@cox.net
  • 702-219-9217

Joanne T. Farris

  • Reno
  • joannefarris77@gmail.com
  • 775-677-8786

New Mexico

Marcia Briseno

  • Albuquerque
  • health@holistic-wellnessonline.com
  • 505-582-9296
  • www.holistic-wellnessonline.com

Hillary S. Carroll

  • Corrales
  • swcomplementaryhealth@gmail.com
  • 505-507-3680
  • swcomplementaryhealth.com

New York

Darlene Allen

  • Ellicottville
  • a.darlene25@gmail.com
  • 905-309-4747

Ahmed Ibrahim

  • Brooklyn
  • akhbag@yahoo.com
  • 718-541-4417

Linda Toomey

  • Elmira
  • l.toomey5@icloud.com
  • 607-732-3066

North Carolina

Wanda L. Boone

  • Garner
  • herbnut@mindspring.com
  • 919-329-5557
  • www.wandasinfo.com

David Pesek

  • Waynesville
  • drpesek@bellsouth.net
  • 828-926-6100

Jennifer Thompson

  • Asheville
  • jen@healthybliss.net
  • www.healthybliss.net

Julie Walker

  • Statesville
  • jules12683@yahoo.com
  • 704-682-6644

Ohio

Caroline Richer

  • Wauseon
  • theoilshoppe@gmail.com
  • 419-337-9945

Alicia Rocco

  • Minerva
  • naturalapproachtohealth@frontier.com
  • 330-868-5353
  • www.naturalapproachtohealth.com

Oklahoma

Sherri Whitehead

  • Lamont
  • sherri@jboil.us

Oregon

Crystal Maceira

  • Albany
  • crystalclearhealth@gmail.com
  • 541-971-6781

Cheryl Matschek

  • North Plains
  • cheryl@matschek.com
  • 503-647-5754

Alana Semple

  • Rogue River
  • tusemple@charter.net
  • 541-582-3102

Pennsylvania

Cheryl A. Colega

  • Pittsburgh
  • eyeonnaturalhealth@gmail.com
  • 412-315-8371

Mary Reed Gates

  • Landisville
  • marysherbs1@gmail.com
  • 717-898-2220
  • www.MarysHerbs.com

Birgit Lueders

  • Wayne
  • birgitlueders@gmail.com
  • 484-222-1441
  • www.centerforiridology.com

Brenda K. Titus

  • Shickshinny
  • titusclan@frontiernet.net
  • 570-864-0196

Ping Jian Zhao

  • Bethlehem
  • pingzhao98@hotmail.com
  • 610-509-6220

Rhode Island

Tennessee

Robin M. Proetta

  • Mt. Juliet
  • mjchiro@aol.com
  • 615-758-8978

Texas

Nimiye Anthony

  • San Antonio
  • mybushman@gmail.com
  • 205-222-9534

Allegra Hayim

  • Dallas
  • allegra.hayim@gmail.com
  • 214-965-0190
  • www.lymph-drainage-therapy.com

Polly Heil-Mealey

Humble info@pollyheilmealey.com 281-312-2860

M.D. "Micki" Jones

  • Woodlands
  • mdjones@iridology.com
  • 936-224-4161

Pat Lathrop

  • Highlands
  • patlathrop@comcast.net
  • 832-723-4263
  • www.naturalalternativehealthcenter.com

Cheryl Lemoine-Kainer

  • Woodlands
  • thehealthmarket@aol.com
  • 281-367-0002

Kathy Norris

  • Tomball
  • riata1@sbcglobal.net
  • 281-537-9664

Kimberly Smajstrla

  • Fredericksburg
  • risingsuntx@gmail.com
  • 830-456-0097

Kianna Smith

  • Austin
  • kianna.smith@prodigy.net

Rebecca H. Thomas

  • Odessa
  • eyeballs@att.net
  • 432-333-9702

Bill Yeary

  • Kountze
  • gwn@gettingwellnaturally.com
  • 409-227-4192

James Zugg

  • Odessa
  • texasiridology@gmail.com
  • 432-413-4088

Utah

Jo Francks

  • Spring City
  • jofrancks@gmail.com
  • 435-469-0203

Linda Griffith

  • Ogdon
  • davelindagriffith@gmail.com
  • 801-737-3763

Nathan Griffith

  • Ogden
  • nathangriffith88@gmail.com
  • 802-628-2748
  • www.naturalhealthrenewal.org

Steven Horne

  • St. George
  • abcherb@mac.com
  • 435-627-1682

Virginia

Janelle Hurst DeMazariegos

  • Churchville
  • health2u@shentel.net
  • 540-820-5801

Peter Guhl, OD

  • Yorktown
  • peterg2020@aol.com
  • 757-890-2020

Wanda J. Seitz

  • Disputanta
  • wanda@backtonatureherbs.net
  • 804-839-0723
  • www.backtonatureherbs.net

Richard S. Williams

  • Chesterfield
  • fyiherbs@gmail.com
  • 804-739-9400

Washington

Bill Caradonna

  • Seattle
  • office@QANC.com
  • 206-281-4282
  • www.QANC.com

Wyoming

Kimberly Balas

  • Casper
  • balancedhealth4you@gmail.com
  • 307-277-2466

Jennifer Nelson-Hawks

  • Jackson
  • jennifer@peekiridology.com
  • 307-699-1740