Canada

Alberta

Judith Cobb

  • judith@cobblestonehealth.com
  • 403-850-5503
  • www.iridology.education

Veronica Graves (Shaver)

  • veronica.shaver@yahoo.ca
  • 403-505-0045

Steffany Haynes

  • info@uecoaching.com
  • 403-702-5967
  • www.uecoaching.com

Angela Koerten

  • angelakoerten@hotmail.com
  • 403-762-8321
  • www.namasteholistichealthspa.com

Catherine Kubinec

  • kubineccatherine@gmail.com
  • 780-984-1155

Jackie Latimer

  • cellularhealth@shaw.ca
  • 780-482-7978

Brenda McGill

  • bodyinsync.mcgill@gmail.com
  • 780-805-0546

Mary Sheehan-Harris

  • mnsheehan@gmail.com
  • 780-939-4053

Vesna Somborovic

  • vesna_somborovic@yahoo.ca
  • 403-870-1459

Mary Ann Wood

  • strongheartenergy@gmail.com
  • 780-201-3313

Ontario

Carlos Cartaxo, Jr.

  • cartaxo.jr@live.com
  • 416-262-4875

Behjat Daneshbeh

  • dr.behjatdanesh@gmail.com
  • 416-841-1366

Diane Elms

  • founder@phoenixrisingcenter.ca
  • 905-768-0848
  • www.phoenixrisingcenter.ca

Suzi Grace Godard

  • suzi@blossomiridology.ca
  • 613-362-0852

Mikyung Kim

  • mikyungkim948@gmail.com
  • 647-879-9480

Patricia Nicholls

  • patricia@avachitouch.com
  • 905-664-2008

Rohit Sahdev

  • sahdevsahdev@gmail.com
  • 416-828-5060

Lynda Wilson-Hare

  • lynda_wilsonhare@yahoo.com
  • 519-448-9938

British Columbia

Diane Blackburn

  • drdianeblackburn@gmail.com
  • 604-560-5119
  • www.qwest4health.ca

Laura Anne Brown

  • laura@laurabrownproperties.com
  • 604-377-7136
  • aquarianwellness.ca

Georgina Cyr

  • healingall@hotmail.com
  • 250-723-0068
  • www.iridologycourses.com

Gillian Marsollier

  • gillian.marsollier@gmail.com
  • 778-220-6798

Manitoba

Federico Hiebert

  • info@gardenvalleywellnesscenter.com
  • 204-822-1979

Kristin Kolybabi

  • Kristinkolybabi@gmail.com
  • 204-770-9098

 

Quebec

Gino Bellinfante

  • ginoinsightiridology@hotmail.ca
  • 514-354-6201
  • www.insightiridology.com or www.centredesolutionsante.com

Jennifer Bellinfante

  • j.bellinfante@hotmail.com
  • 514-354-6201